Starfish Child Care
Calendar & Holidays
Thanksgiving November 22, 2018 (Thursday) Center Closed
Thanksgiving November 23, 2018 (Friday) Center Closed
Christmas December 24, 2018 (Monday) Center Closed
Christmas December 25, 2018 (Tuesday) Center Closed
New Year January 1, 2019 (Tuesday) Center Closed
M. L. King Jr. Day January 21, 2019 (Monday) Center Closed
Presidents Day February 18, 2019 (Monday) Center Closed
Memorial Day May 27, 2019 (Monday) Center Closed
Independence Day July 4, 2019 (Thursday) Center Closed
Labor Day September 2, 2019 (Monday) Center Closed